Date   
Upcoming Event: Ceremony #Saturday - Sat, 01/18/2020 10:00pm to Sun, 01/19/2020 2:00am #Saturday #cal-reminder By main@EmeraldCityT-Girls.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Karaoke at the Golden Steer #Thursday - Thu, 01/16/2020 8:00pm-11:00pm #Thursday #cal-reminder By main@EmeraldCityT-Girls.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: 2nd Tuesday GASS Free Movie Night #GASS #Tuesday - Tue, 01/14/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm #GASS #Tuesday #cal-reminder By main@EmeraldCityT-Girls.groups.io Calendar ·
On Tap This Week: 1/13 - 1/20 #WeeklyNotice CORRECTION #WeeklyNotice By Rebecca Herring ·
On Tap This Week: 1/13 - 1/20 #WeeklyNotice By Rebecca Herring ·
Upcoming Event: G.A.S.S. Meeting #GASS #Friday - Fri, 01/10/2020 7:00pm-10:00pm #GASS #Friday #cal-reminder By main@EmeraldCityT-Girls.groups.io Calendar ·
On Tap This Week: 1/6 - 1/13 5 messages #WeeklyNotice By Rebecca Herring ·
Upcoming Event: Esprit! - Sun, 05/10/2020 #cal-reminder By main@EmeraldCityT-Girls.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Emerald City Member's Meeting #Thursday - Thu, 01/02/2020 7:30pm-9:00pm #Thursday #cal-reminder By main@EmeraldCityT-Girls.groups.io Calendar ·
On Tap This Week: 12/30 - 1/6 #WeeklyNotice By Rebecca Herring ·
Upcoming Event: G.A.S.S. Meeting #GASS #Friday - Fri, 12/27/2019 7:00pm-9:00pm #Friday #cal-reminder #GASS By main@EmeraldCityT-Girls.groups.io Calendar ·
On Tap This Week: 12/23 - 12/30 2 messages #WeeklyNotice By Rebecca Herring ·
Upcoming Event: Ceremony #Saturday - Sat, 12/21/2019 10:00pm to Sun, 12/22/2019 2:00am #Saturday #cal-reminder By main@EmeraldCityT-Girls.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Emerald City Christmas Party #ECSocialClub #Saturday #SpecialEvent - Sat, 12/21/2019 7:30pm-10:00pm #SpecialEvent #cal-reminder #ECSocialClub #Saturday By main@EmeraldCityT-Girls.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Girls' Night Out #NWClassyLadies #Friday - Fri, 12/20/2019 7:00pm-11:00pm #NWClassyLadies #Friday #cal-reminder By main@EmeraldCityT-Girls.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Karaoke at the Golden Steer #Thursday - Thu, 12/19/2019 8:00pm-11:00pm #Thursday #cal-reminder By main@EmeraldCityT-Girls.groups.io Calendar ·
On Tap This Week: 12/16 - 12/23 #WeeklyNotice By Rebecca Herring ·
Upcoming Event: Two Big Blondes Shopping Spree #Sunday - Sun, 12/15/2019 3:00pm-8:00pm #Sunday #cal-reminder By main@EmeraldCityT-Girls.groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: G.A.S.S. Meeting #GASS #Friday - Fri, 12/13/2019 7:00pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder #GASS #Friday By main@EmeraldCityT-Girls.groups.io Calendar ·
On Tap This Week: 12/9 - 12/16 By Rebecca Herring ·
181 - 200 of 1635